Arroyo Roofing 2017 BBB Integrity Award Winner

integrity award from the BBB
Arroyo Roofing receives the BBB Integrity Award


Arroyo Roofing is honored to receive the 2017 BBB Integrity Award.  This recognition motivates us to hold on to our core values of honesty, respect and accountability, which are the basis of everything we do as a company. Integrity requires the discipline of being consistently fair, trustworthy and decent not only to customers, but also to employees and to our community. We are proud to be considered an example in this regard.

BBB’s Integrity Awards are designed to promote not only the importance of ethical practices, but the willingness and efforts made by outstanding organizations to ensure that our marketplace remains fair and honorable.

The Better Business Bureau ( conducted the annual award program to obtain public recognition for organizations committed to ethical business practices. Each year, applicants are selected to receive these awards through regional competitions.

The 2017 Award Winners were honored on Tuesday, October 10th 2017 for their unique contributions to business excellence in the Lincoln-Nebraska area at BBB’s 19th Annual Integrity Awards Luncheon. Winners were selected by an independent panel of judges representing both the business and academic communities of Lincoln.

BBB President and CEO Hegarty said, “BBB is pleased to honor these organizations. In today’s challenging economic climate and complex world, honesty and integrity are more important than ever. Integrity Award Winners represent what is best about businesses in this area. These organizations have solid business practices, based on a commitment to serve their customers with the highest standard of ethics. They have built successful companies because of the trust that has been established, and these Awards recognize their leadership in Lincoln-Nebraska”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>